Some people think that public libraries are not necessary whereas others believe that they are essential for people. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Many of people think librarys are not necessary for us, and they should not build any more. Nevertheless, others myself included extrermelly believe librarys library cary's Cary's many advantages for our society Firstly, there are many benefits that the library gives us. One major benefit is the library mostly are free to use or browsing books is very cheap. As today with soaring prices of books buying them is more expensive than ever, and public libraries could cover the expenses. Also, many people could use the library's free reading rooms which they should spend enormous money sometimes on reading in privet study rooms. Secondly, public libraries benefit many special range of people in public, for example, disabled people could use the benefits of libraries as they are disabled people friendly and easy to use. Other than that, most of this library are located in nice places. Therefore, people have the possibility of using them with ease and very convenience Thirdly, most the public libraries around the globe are keeping many precious materials such as old books which some of which have more than a hundred years. This does not only encourage people to care more about literature but also, provides them with a chance of studying and visiting these old books. For instance, many significant materials are kept in Canada national laibrary some of whitch are coleceted from different places in the world. All in all, even though many believe that public libraries are not necessary for the society but I totally agree with the notion of the usefulness of libraries.