Some people think that travelling to work and working in the company’s office building makes employees more productive. However, others agree that it is better for employees to work at home. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern world. this debate is very popular that working in the workplace makes the employees more efficient on the other hand there are also some individuals who agree with working in their destinations. In this essay. I will go with the upper statement with some evidence. To begin with, doing a job at home make feel comfortable for some person because they are not under the pressure of the association but relaxes in the work can harm the community,s project.It might be good for those who have jobs online but if it is for those who are physical workers like working under the machines it is impossible for them. For instance. the research of Karachi university. the physical are mostly feel weaker after weekends. On the other side, I believe that working with peers in a workplace makes the task easy as well as it makes them more cooperative like if there is anything wrong they can easily get help and also by listening the views of them will help the company to make the marketing strategy.To exemplify. most people get stressed by overthinking in a single room so going to a company provides them with a different environment and it is helpful for a manager to keep an eye on their employees. To conclude that I believe that working with their liker ones give them confidence and sometimes assist them in a difficult time and make them more loyal to their jobs while working at the home,especially for physical workers. is very difficult because they need proper machinery.