Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays a vast majority of ex-prisoners keep committing different crimes. I am certain it is a great problem of today. Many of these people do an offence as they only become more vicious after imprisonment. In my opinion, they should have conversations with psychologists to avoid such aftermaths. In my point of view, the main cause of committing further crimes is an atrocious attitude to some prisoners. In such an atmosphere of horrible relationships between individuals, perpetrators cannot improve. Moreover, they become even crueller than before convicting them of a crime. However, a jail sentence is not capable of changing who a person is and sometimes it only worsens the situation. Furthermore, this issue is extremely essential in modern society. I consider that specialists should work with criminals, as after a severe jail they can become murderers even if before they were just frauds. Besides, the correct approach to these people will make the situation better and their mental health will not be destroyed during a punishment. I reckon that a great number of offenders can have improvements in behaviour after such talks with psychologists. To sum up, sometimes a jail can only make the problem of committing offences worse. It happens because of bad conditions and an awful attitude to criminals. I think that experts ought to talk to perpetrators and attempt to persuade them not to continue their illegal acts. I am assured that this is the only right solution to solve the problem of many people all over the world.