Some people say that television is a very useful tool when it comes to education. Others argue that television is a much overused ineffective teacher. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion as to the usefulness of television as an educational tool.

In this tech-savvy modern world, the technology is used to publish educational courses on television for the children. Some people believe that television trainings provide better education to students; however, I feel that interactive classroom trainings with the faculty have more positive outcomes. In the following paragraphs, I explore both the views. On the one hand, no one can deny that in-person classroom studies are more interactive and organised by an instructor. First and foremost, The classroom sessions are interactive as it provides on demand availability of the teacher. For example, kids can clarify all their questions right away with the teacher. In addition, In such education model, the instructor evaluate students capability and consider their desire while designing assignments and curriculam for them. Thus, this kind of learnings yield better results as faculty consider different perspectives for syllabus and interactive training provide an opportunity to resolve doubts immediatly. On the other hand, in the current world televisions are available across all homes, many people using them for learning purpose as they provide convience and flexibility. Firstly, if they have appropriate subscription, they can be accessed from anywhere at anytime. For instance, I learned many theory subjects by watching them on television. Secondly, study materials are available on demand at their convience, also we can use options like pause, rewind, and forward to review or revisit in case of any roadblocks. Therefore, televisions are great innovation for the mankind they are not only for entertainment but also for education. Finally, to recapitulate, certain people claim television is more useful in education as they bring convience and flexibility; however in my opinion interactive classroom sessions are require to gain expertise in the desired subject.