many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people however that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

IIn our society, the progress is quite imortant for making better life. For example, the United Nations has been reported the ranking of many categories of development including economy, education and health. A lot of governments consider that economic growth is mot imortant objective for them. Still, others argue that another types of progress are important for a nation. In this essay, each views will be discussed and we consider which one is more imoprtant.  Economic progress is most intergral part for a country since they can spend money on imporving society. For example, Japan were not rich after the world war 2, then they had not enough schools and hospital for citizens due tolacking lacking of money. However, after making huge economic progress with the period of Korean war, Japan could success in imporving their income, moreover people could consume and live richely. Therefore, it makes clear that the development economically is most imortant for many govenments. On the other hand, others believe that other tyepes of improvment are equally crucial for a country. The other types of progress including health conditions and education sistems can increase citizen's satisfaction for their life. For instance, South africa tried to increase the number of hospitals and schools with some NGOs in 1980 which lead to a great result that people feel live more safely with good health condiation conditions and knowleadge. Thus it is apperant that trying to make a improvent for other types of progress is important as well as economic growth. Both of economic progress and the development of other parts like health, education have a large infuluence on citizens. However, the economic growth tend to make a benefit for only limited people, therefore I believe that the other parts are equally important since all of citizens can get theri there benefits. After thorough this discussion, it is predicted that if a government focus on not only the economic development, but also social improvments, the nation will be changed in good way dramatically.