It is sometimes said that people who do physically hard jobs should be paid as much as those with higher-level qualifications. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples.

A highly controversial phenomenon today relates to whether to compensate high perks to the worker which are involved in heavy workload employment in the same way as qualified folk. in my point of view, I firmly agree with and withstand the vision in this essay I am going to examine the question in the forthcoming paragraphs. to begin with, the first and foremost reason is that there is no denying the fact that labour is considered a key valuable asset for any nation and more than 70% of the economy is heavily reliant upon them and they are engaged in physical hardship in the sunshine and whatever the weather conditions they endeavour and earn wages to feed their family on a daily basis, therefore, their national income should be prescribed and having up to an adequate level they can relish their life and spend it in a similar way as a well-educated or qualified person in addition to this, their level of task is quite complicated and daunting for example, A mason is involved in the construction of the housings and buildings and he worked from dawn to sunset to build our living and numerous nations in the world emphasize and paid utmost attention to such workers to pay high wages owing to their hard job. on the other hand, the other striking reason that this kind of initiative enhances the morale level of workers and undoubtedly they participate in a more energetic moreover, they have also the free fall right to enjoy the life provided that they have sufficient income they can earn through their tuff job finally, to recapitulate according to the aforementioned arguments I would like to restate my position that physical work involved a bunch of struggles and do it for the people of any nation hence they should be encouraged and pay their salary in an identical way to the educated and qualified persons.