Nowadays, people are not as fit and active as they used to be in the past which creates health issues in the long-run. Why do you think this is? What measures can be taken to solve this problem?

Some part of society says that these days, many youngsters have been decreasing their physical exercise. Thus, it makes more and more health issues. Besides, date management will improve plenty of kids' daily routines. To begin with, at present, the internet has been impacting human activities with the coming of the mobile phone that is convenient and portable. Also, not only attract significant attention but also fewer days to do other tasks. In fact, many adolescents prefer to communicate with their friends via the internet to eliminate life with their family. For example, Instagram; which is a picture sharing media among their friends, recorded in 2018 that the average spending stage is approximately 25 per cent per day. As far as I know, I believe that spending era on the internet is not a bad idea. Moreover, it can improve imagination skills from content creation. However, there should have some limits to doing more real-life activities that can command by the parents. For instance, go for a walk with families member, have some movements include eat healthy by cooking meals. All in all, this will make more trust in the house that can stimulate inspire for active activities. In conclusion, bad health can be created from inappropriate hour arrangements as so many disruptions include internet consumption. In spite of this, a household can control their kids which will make them use fewer media and deal with the real world through active exercise, for instance.