Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Nowadays, many children are facing a lot of pressure in their life, such as academic issues, social problems, and so on. There are several causes why this pressure exists, and there are some solutions for this problem. There are many reasons why the pressure appears. Firstly, rising standards of academics make kids have to learn more to compete for rankings. For example, students in oriental countries like South Korea, China, and Japan study an average of eighteen hours per day to be able to get high grades in school. Achieving good results could help youngsters have more opportunities to work in a better environment. Secondly, families have too much expectations for their children. This makes children feel more tired when going out in society and stay at home has the same pressure. Therefore, children would not share their pressure for anyone and they would take the hardship on theirself. To solve this problem, several solutions have been proposed. Firstly, the government should review and revise the learning system in schools. Reducing the burden of studying helps students have more time to rest after stressful school hours. Secondly, society should set up support groups and counselling for all students to help them facing Change the form of the verb face show examples their problems, such as mental health, pressure from family, and so on. As a result, this could help students solve burdens easier and reduce anxiety in daily life to focus on other work. In conclusion, the pressures which students are facing is a difficult problem and the government should come up with solutions to overcome this situation.