In many countries fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the disadvantage of this outweigh the advantage

In modern fast-paced world, it is becoming increasingly challenging for the folks to take out time for themselves hence, they tend to cook less at home and consume unhealthy meals frequently. The increasing demand for junk food or fast food is becoming fashionable nowadays in most of countries due to its convenience and low cost price. From my perspective, this short of street food is going to be a bane rather than a boon. In this essay, discussion is not only about the benefits but also the drawbacks of these types of fast food along with some references, To commence with, with introduction of industrialization the competition has increased to such an extend that employees are busy upgrading themselves to reserve their jobs. Such scenarios have left them with very little time for their personal space. Fast food outlets. are advantageous in terms of offering time saving options. Convenience, affordability is Indispensable factors of fast food due to the fact that this cuisine is compatible with people who live on a tight budget and a tight schedule. Processed food is suitable for most of all ages also. On the other hand, fast food or junk food is unhealthy food and undebatably Consuming too much unhealthy food could lead to unforeseen consequences. The adverse effects can be seen in health. This processed food is high in calories and low in nutrition. Increasing numbers of people who contract obesity, diabetes and heart diseases are largely because of this bad habit of consuming fast food. In conclusion, it seems to me that the potential dangers of processed food are more significant than the possible benefits. I strongly believe that instead of looking at the short-term benefits of consuming junk food, one should think from a health point of view and must attain a broader perspective.