Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Having concentration at educational institutions is so essential to learn lessons properly which students lack this ability nowadays. The fundamental reasons that cause low concentration might be stress and sleep disorders. However, by taking some actions and changes in pupils' lives, they can solve this issue which I explain more in this essay. To find the reasons caused the distraction, humans' brain functions should be observed and what problems affect this. Having anxiety is one of the main problems. Nowadays, students have plenty of ambitions for their future which results in making their minds busy with thoughts. If people worry about important obstacles, they cannot pay attention to other things. Moreover, students who do not have enough sleep at night their mind does not become energetic enough to face distractions. Many children spend their time playing video games which makes them sleep late or experience insomnia during the night. Consequently, their brain would be too tired to be able to focus during the day. However, by altering their lifestyle, students can solve this problem. Meditation is one of the beneficial exercises which humans can do to practice concentration as well as reduce their stress and organize their thoughts. In addition, by managing time accurately to have better sleep, they would have a sharper and focused mind. For example, time allocated to screen times should be decreased and dedicate the extra time to being ready for sleep sooner. In conclusion, having problems concentrating in academic places has become annoying for students; stress and sleep deprivation can be their constructer. Nevertheless, a solution such as a good time plan for hobbies and sleeping and meditating every day may omit the dilemmas.