Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (e.g. at home, when traveling, etc.).

Nowadays, technology gives us the possibility to work wherever we want. This reality could provoke some advantages and disadvantages. First of all, I would like to highlight the role of the evolution of technology. The number of opportunities that it has created is significant. However, in this growth, we can find some negative points. The main disadvantage of teleworking is that you always work because it is complicated to know how to distribute your time. It would help if you learned to separate the workplace and your home and stop working in your free time. For example, in my experience, I often don't know when to stop working. Sometimes I travel by bus and spend this time working with my mobile phone instead of listening to music or relaxing. In my case, it isn't easy to measure my working time. Doing your labor is hard with a poor feeling for your co-workers. In this situation, while you are working at home, you are enjoying and doing your job right. On the other side, working out of the office is an excellent solution if you don't have a decent professional atmosphere. Another advantage is you decide where you want to do your task. You can choose to work on the beach or in another country. In conclusion, there are more advantages than disadvantages because if you can organize an excellent timetable, you will enjoy your work and free time. You must be not dependent on work and know "how to work to live and not to live to work."