Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

A maturity that grows up from an infant should experience abundant matters which form their own special characteristics. Controversial perspectives are spreading among people. Some regard that childhood affects the lifestyle of an individual, yet others consider that influences in the adolescent period are more significant against it. This essay will argue that the things people have learnt in the early days will guide their future directions, despite the valued knowledge teenagers grasp from school. To commence with, not only did children be festered their hobbies, but also learnt social skills and standards of justice. It is said that children might are expected to dig their talent in specific areas thus parents are willing to send them to learn different skills, such as painting, dancing, instruments etc. Meanwhile, in this life phase, a child who is curiously enjoying copies the behaviour of the parent, maturities, or even other children subconsciously. As a result, they will get both knowledge and social skill, especially when children are in a class. Most importantly, ethics passed through generations will be planted in deep consciousness. For instance, the opinion of kind and evil, pride and shame, self-motivation and self-esteem. These intangible values will guide the future of a person and support them in predicaments. When talking about the teenager phase, adolescents are more likely to spend time on social, although learning is concerned more important for most parents. Generally, students begin to explore their interest subjects and knowledge, but they are also interested in socialising with friends. However, a large number of teenagers start their puberty. Some of them if have not been educated in a proper way, they may become rebellious and behave opposite against people ’s expectations. For example, the parents who are extremely busy lack the time and patients to guide the youth, their child may not focus on personal improvement. Fortunately, most people will adjust their behaviours when they mature. To conclude, Even though some people hold the opinion that adolescents undergoing would shape their future, the education in childhood seems more powerful to foresees their way. The reason is that maturity has the ability to decide where they want to go, what they want to do and what types of adults they want to be.