Many blieve that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the acceleration of industrialization and the advancement of countries, nowadays, cities have been developing over the years. Therefore, A large portion of people is convinced that there are far more opportunities and dramatic shifts in cities rather than villages. As far as I am concerned, I am strongly in agreement with those who think the urban areas are cosier and better to live in the countryside. On the one hand, currently, most government principals have been doing their best to develop and improve the metropolises to keep abreast with other developed countries. What I mean by this, first and foremost the infrastructure which belongs to developing countries, is boosted and advanced perfectly by providing the population with gas, electricity and water supply which are extremely crucial and vital for living better. Furthermore, the majority of the high-rise flats, council estates and tower blocks are constructed and designed by the government to allow for each family living in the city, as well as,naturally city dwellers possess some extra services such as heating system, fresh water and internet connection. Hence, all of them are not ubiquitous in rural areas, since the state is not stimulated to implement some new changes, so many people complain with regard to exacerbating villages. On the other hand, in suburban areas, the education system is not well-developed and well-endowed, also, the number of workplaces is paltry and good for nothing. There, a large portion of folk does agricultural works like growing vegetation, sowing fruit trees, collecting the crops and selling agricultural products to buyers who come from the city, trading down. However, these days, there are a number of vacancies for unemployed people in developing cities and besides, parents in cities are capable of providing their children with good quality of life and education. To sum up, I personally think, it is undoubtedly that the living condition in the city is much better than in villages. Also, the government should do its utmost to improve the harsh rural areas.