Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this?

A part of students work while studying, this causes a lack of time for education and the continuity of feeling pressured. The causes might be the lack of budget they have for their personal need and the poor time management. Additionally, there are some solutions that will be explained in the following paragraph. In terms of causes, financial difficulties might be the factor why students work while studying. That means the increase in pressure directed at them. This can also be the case when it comes to personal lifestyle. For example, people who are used to spending lots of money on luxury items and hanging out will have a tougher time trying to fulfil those needs. However, this won’t be a problem if students can have a great way to manage their time. Therefore, bad time management and a consumptive lifestyle are the main reasons behind this issue. Focusing on the solutions, and learning how to manage your time and money well will be a great help because it can help in reducing the stress accumulated. In other words, getting help from experts on those topics can be a great help. As an example, getting the richest man to teach you how to earn money will be a valuable lesson on finance. Hence, having a grasp on your available time and wealth can help you with reducing stress induced by school and working. In conclusion, even though working while studying can cause many issues, such as feeling burned out and less productive time for studying, I do believe being good at managing time and money will be a great alternative.