Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work it their free time.This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

Many individuals hold the belief that teenagers should engage in community chores without a monetary benefit. I tend to strongly agree with this opinion as I believe voluntary jobs are essential for an adolescent's personal development. Firstly, volunteering has numerous advantages. It inculcates a sense of gratitude in the participants and lays a foundation for communal well being. To illustrate, A recent survey reported a lack of community and inclusion as a major reason for the rising crime. Thus, I believe selfless efforts toward social welfare can help children become law-abiding citizens. Secondly, communal expenses can be reduced while simultaneously teaching teenagers new traits.These skills can then fuel passions for creative jobs. For example, gardening and,laying bricks can encourage a budding youngster to become a future architect. This results in an environment of motivated and talented individuals. Further, adolescents can get a chance to learn social etiquette by spending time with adults. For instance, children can acquire building skills from adults who pursue this as a profession. This effectively also provides them with a respectful perspective towards menial chores. To conclude, unpaid jobs for social benefits are critical for growing youngsters in this materialistic age. Further, they are a key contributor to a tight-knit community.