The most important thing about a job is how much money you earn in that job. Do you agree or disagree?

People have their own ambition while they graduate. The most important goal for them is they want to get high salary once they graduate which they deserve their goal. It is diagreed agreed that money is the most esseatial thing of getting a job. People satifaction in that job as well as knowledge and experience being a head of the salary. Firstly, employee prefer more with good working environment and employment support. They happy to complete their work and having a best team work to support them in the difficult situation. Even they got the high or low salary. For example, a project team seem to get high salary and they need to have the best co-worker to complet their work on time. Therefore people who deserve high salary and feeling stress to do their work, they can not get a good working result. Secondly, some people only think about the money rather than their education skill. Sometime they work in a position that is not related to their background of study. They prefer what position will provide them more money. For instance, some people who study teaching are going to work in the school or university, but they choose another postion option to get high salary rather than being a teacher. It is not a good point for them due to they get only experience, but they can not improve the knowledge of their field of study. To sum up, money is apart of people life, but not the best important for workers. They need to consider careful about other specific point of that job before they apply to that position. In my opinion, money consideration will substitute with the satifaction and working condition when people want to engage in working sector.