Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Bullying and treating friends badly in college, school and institute have been a controversial topic for the teachers for more than a decade. The reason could cause by several factors, however, it should be resolved properly, otherwise, it will lead the student who is bullied to a crisis situation. According to my experience, this issue should be cooperated to deal by teachers and guardians because the children should be looked after both in their own house and school. Nowadays, the numerous news about bullying can be seen tangibly, it normally happens for a simple reason, for example, discrimination including racism or national hate. This implies that they might not be instructed sufficiently to stay with other people in society. Furthermore, sometimes, the child who treats other pupils horribly, just thinks that other people are weaker than them, thus they desire to test their strength of body to show their ability of fighting. Plenty of organisations are determined to reduce this problem because the way that people can treat unproperly to each other expanded. In the past heir might confront this situation only in the academy, but recently, due to the technological development, which does not have only positive aspects, but it is also the means to commit the wrong action such as posting unappropriated messages to blame, this action will definitely harm others. The possible method to solve the problem is education, if scion were taught about living together in the community and respecting the differences of humanity since they were young, it would enhance their behaviours in long term. In conclusion, even though the cause of terrible conduct of children comes in an uncontrolled way, the institute and parents can help each other to improve their characteristics by guiding them.