Many museums charge for admissions while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admissions to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Most public has remarkable historical places such as the Anıtkabir, the Eiffel Tower and the Taj Mahal so these areas or buildings which are ancient and valuable can be attracted lots of tourists and natives because of their properties. As a result, the government implemented rules for visiting conditions. For example, whether visiting should be free or not and how may be affected countries.From my point of view,visiting museums has more benefits than charging admissions because of two valid and essential reasons. One of the advantages of free visiting is enhancing financial circumstances thanks to too many tourists.If foundations are free, lots of foreigners can come to people because of visiting historical museums so these areas might be seen by both foreigners and natives.When tourists come,they have to accommodate hotels,and these people have to invest money for what they eat. Therefore, a country's economy can be impacted positively by financial situations thanks to tourist expenditures. For example,Disneyland has lots of travellers every year and too many nations are appealed. Another positive effect of free visiting is the popularity of institutions. When museums are free, lots of people can visit many museums because people who wonder about these places don't have to pay money to visit. Therefore,more public will be attracted because of visiting many valuable places.Not only natives but also foreigners who travel from a variety of countries to another country which have remarkable ancient places can obtain too much knowledge from these places so museums and the valuable town can more popular because of too many visitors. For instance,Anıtkabir is well-known because of free visiting and too many can acquire lots of information from there. To sum up, free visiting plays a prominent role in both country's economy and community popularity are so when all of these factors are taken into account I believe the government had better pay attention to making a free for visiting museums and ancient places because of these logical reasons.