It is important for children to learn the difference between right an dwrong at an eraly age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

It is argued that children should be taught at a young age to know the difference between what are the right things to do and which bad behaviors should be avoided at any cost if that even means to use punishments. From my opinions, I completely agree with this idea and delve into this issue to describe which form of punishments should be used by parents and teachers in order to archive better characteristics for children. Children have very little understandings of the world as they have only lived a few years of the life. So, parents and teachers are the only ones who will teach them good manners and behaviors to become the responsible adults in the social life when they become older. They are easy to be taught since they have already interested in everything as those years are the learning years of the human as well as they are likely to rebel against the adults. Therefore, if they are not educated enough at an early age, they will have a tendency to do wrong things when they become teenagers. By virtue of that, the increasing numbers of delinquents and juveniles around the world is the proof of this phenomenon what if things are not handled good enough. Because of the aforementioned matters, punishment has been become the necessary part of the system for children. The most effective way of teaching children is rewarding and punishments. We can't just only give punishments to the young if they did bad things but we also need to give rewards they did great things. However, punishments should not be bodily or mentally hurt for children because those can give traumas to them. For example, parents should not spank or yell to their children as punishments instead of them children need to put their pocket money to punishment jars every time they did something bad and they get sweets and ice creams as rewards if they did counterparts. As for teachers, they can give more home works to students as punishment forms and finish classes early or giving applauses to the ones who are clever. In a nutshell, I pen down saying that it is not like a big deal if adults ignore these factors, however, consequences of this phenomenon can be greatly effected in the future. So, parents and teachers should try to take these simple ways to shape the futures of children.