Government should spend money on elementary school while other people say that it should be spent on high school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a debatable topic among many people about where to spend money by authorities, whether elementary schools or high schools. Different people have different opinions about this notion. This essay will delve deeper into both viewpoints along with my opinion in the conclusion. To begin with, there are multifarious reasons why a section of society is in favour of spending money on elementary schools by administration. Primarily, elementary schools build up the base of students; hence, providing a good staff with appropriate facilities of learning is essential. This will make the study more interesting and enjoyable by pupils. In addition, hygiene and health issues are another major factors which needs to be taken care of especially among very young students. This needs the deployment of proper staff and medication which further requires a lot of investment. For example, special medical vaccinations are provided at elementary schools with the help of government funding in many developing nations to ensure the good health of students. On the other side, a section of society has raised a concern about allocating an adequate fund for high schools as they believe that such schools require a good infrastructure to provide a good standard of education there. For example, allotment of government funds for computerized labs with internet connectivity is necessary to connect the students with the modern world. Moreover, in these schools, students can select sports like cricket, football and hockey which not only require a lot of space but also funds for sports competitions and adequate equipment. If governments assist such schools financially, this may become the base of making professional players in the future. Hence, there is a need for huge financial aid for high schools by governments. To conclude, though some people opine that governments should spend funds on elementary schools, others believe such financial aid should be for high schools. I personally believe that both high and elementary schools contribute to the education system so governments should spend money on both as per their requirement.