Many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part time job in their free time. What are the advantages and disadvantages to children to doing so?

At an increased number of young people is recommended to start a part-time job. First of all, I do believe that the biggest problem is that is needed some rules, for instance, the law must show which is the minimum age for starting the work, the minimum salary and the maximum hour that each teenager can do. Unfortunately, if this is not properly controlled the companies can use the young people as a slave and pay them much less than normal workers. After these simple rules, it's possible to consider the advantages, to be honest, I think that work and meantime study it's a perfect combination because people can practice what they learn at school. Moreover, the guys can start to see how hard it's the real life and the issues that they can find during the job. Furthermore, they can learn something that is not explained by the educational system, for example, respect the manager or boss, respect the customers and most importantly teamwork. Despite a lot of parents considering it unusefulbecause they can provide a salary to their children, I think that starting to manage their own finances it's fundamental for growth and for understanding how much money are important. In conclusion, in my opinion, starting a part-time job is useful for the young generation, especially, for their growth and for having more responsibilities that are always complicated to manage when they are adults. On the other hand, this should be controlled by the governments and I strongly believe that it's needed a cooperation between the countries especially here in Europe for finding the best way to check everything.