The government should invest more money in teaching science than in other subjects for a country development and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that science plays an essential role in the richness of any country and policies should invest a huge amount of money in learning science. Most people may think that everything is based on science. Although teaching science is crucial for the advancement of world economies, there are many other important fields such as mathematics, business and justice services. I partially agree with this statement and will define my points of view ahead. To begin, with the advancement in technology, it is easy to believe that nothing is possible without the science inventions such as the invention of Oxygen and all other gases. Furthermore, various professions which include doctors and scientists are depend on art. Similarly, the patients also trust those doctors who have more experience and have a good education, especially in the discipline. For instance, a doctor cannot be successful in the operation of a patient until he does not know the proper technique and the human body is equal to a scientific equation. So, it is only possible when a doctor has proper knowledge of the technique. On the other hand, subjects such as business and community services and policing also have a key role in the development of any country. Countries' economies are based on the businessman and if a person has no knowledge regarding how to run a business then it will be hard to fulfil the appetite of all. Apart from that, the security of everyone is also necessary and if there are no lessons about the safety of each other then how it would be possible to live a free life. For example, if there is a need for a policeman to protect a woman from thieves then who will protect her? To sum up, it is clear from the above passage that every profession has its own value and all work together to increase the wealth of a country. While teaching art is more important than other subjects, I think the safety and prosperity of any place are impossible without a policeman and a businessman.