Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience

There is no doubt that the modern era is changing dramatically, many industries are popping up every day, and food companies are one of the leading markets nowadays. They make and pack the cuisine in a way that, is easy to cook and I believe this help the people improved the way they live. First and foremost, most people live with hectic life schedules, especially in the urban community. So this situation does not allow them to concentrate on the traditional method of cooking by standing a long time to cutting the vegetables and cooking on the gas stove, as a result, the society is searching for something that helps them to save their time and energy and ultimately they ended up with frozen cuisine or cut vegetable packets. For example, from experience, if i need to scrap a coconut it takes at least an hour, so now I just buy the frozen grated coconut. Secondly, the modern kids are not aware of a natural way to prepare their meals, to solve that problem they depend on readymade meal packets so that they just want to read the instruction from the cover itself, about how to prepare. For,instance Kerala sweet of 'Payasam' is very hard to make but nowadays it is available in the market so we need to put the heat up the content. Even if people want to eat healthily, shops like Trader Joe's's sell chopped organic salads in a packet. To conclude, food marketing in whole over the world has made a huge impact on human's day to day life as, they make products, and help the nations easy to make their meal.