Nowadays , women as well as men work full time. Therefore, women and men should share household tasks equally. ( eg cleaning and looking after children ).To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern life both gender, male and female are working the same amount of hours, for this reason,it's a common opinion that they should share duties at home. Despite a part of this society still continue to think that family should be a task of the wife, I agree with the first sentence. In 2022 with a global world and with capitalism it's fundamental that also women are working. Moreover, I do believe that girls offer a better way to see the world and business with new and fresh ideas and they are good managers as much as men. Nowadays it's common to find a lady CEO of a company, minister or vice president, with the same hours worked and the same or even more responsibilities. For this reason, I can't understand why the home should be a woman's responsibility. Otherwise, it's common to find a boy that has the passion for cooking or that enjoys cleaning the apartment, washing or drying suits. Furthermore, for example, both of them can have other passions to follow and maybe completely different from work or household responsibilities. On the other hand, for instance, it's understandable even when some families find the balance with only one of them that is the manager of the family, I really think that every couple and every wedding is based on own rules, and that nobody can have negative comments or hate it. Moreover, especially when someone has a child it's complicated to start again with a new member of the family, and it's even harder to find a new balance. In conclusion, in my opinion, the best way for having a long a stable relationship during this modern age with everyday more hours spent at work and with a partner is to share all the tasks at home, but this it's not mandatory and everyone can have a personal idea.