Nowadays people get married and have their kids in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

Together with the world and technological advancement, people are getting busier than before. In my personal opinion, women were asked to stay at home rather than be at work. Now, it is not the case anymore. A majority of men and women are working to support their living costs. Indirectly making people start their married life a bit later than before. In this context, as a part of the younger generations, I have to agree that these situations will benefit society. I believe people nowadays started their married life and have their kids in their thirties as they want to secure financial stability. For example, the commitment of a household is getting higher, and the rent of an apartment can reach up to 800 pounds in the United Kingdom, generally. When they have proper accommodation, they will have better general well- beings and this will profoundly improve mental health. Mental health is a very important factor to grow a happy society. Furthermore, some people believe that age is an important factor IN maturity. Mature parents usually have higher Emotional Intelligence (EQ)which can help in reducing the failure of parenting. They will help in managing life crises as well as be more experienced in handling teenager issues. For instance, these factors are seen to be a factor why at these ages, the divorce rates are lower than the youngsters. In a nutshell, I strongly agree that the marriages that happen in the thirties will greatly benefit society more than ones that happen younger. After all, all marriages deserved a happy one and vice versa.