Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary world, technology has been changing enhance in our daily life. Moreover, wherever people are able to acquire information and their needs and requirements through technological platforms. Due to, this some humans are becoming equal because they are allowed to get the same manufactured things in any other destinations. Although others demonstrate it has positive impacts as well as negative causes. This essay will focus on these two sides and eventually I will elaborate on my opinion. To begin with, currently, online shopping is becoming a trend among the public around the globe. Certainly, the advent of computer-based science, makes it easier to do business transactions through digital platforms. For example, nowadays, customers have various access to do their shopp6 through websites like e-bay, Alibaba and so on. Consequently, they are able to buy products which are not available in their country and they are capable to save time and transport charges by these precious methods. On the other hand, citizens who are coming from low-income families, increasingly are trying to engage in online purchasing without thinking about their poor economic situations. For instance, children whose parents earn less money in their life, are able to do such unnecessary e-business to buy expensive products without concern about their parents' struggles. As result, selfish behaviours make people more and more vulnerable in the community and wherever they need to get the debt to settle their cash to purchase like unwanted retailers. In conclusion, from my perspective,in this modern world, citizens have transport services to travel around the world. However, the e-business premises are assisted them to do the shopping and get international outputs. I believe, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages because if we have the capability to attain suchlike things, it makes us satisfactory feelings and happiness. Even if people are willing to do online shopping to get a new experience in their life and to get knowledge about the process.