Other people think that, in today's world, subject like Science and Technology are more important than History. Disucss both these views and give your opinion

Nowadays, there are lots of subjects to learn. Others believe that, in present, Science and Technology are more essential rather than History class. In my opinion, I personally think that Science and Technology should be instructed more. In the following paragraph, Both of these views will be discussed in detail, before a conclusion is reached. Initially, Science and Technology are significant things in human life. Science has been researching more which is given more reliable information about the global and the galaxy. For example, Space exploration became popular and necessary for the human beings, Scientists agreed to find a new planet which is similar to the earth. Moreover, Technology is run the global now. Technology is used wherever on this planet. For instance, Since the COVID-19 pandemic, almost every student are educated by online class applications. Such as, Meet, Zoom and Google classroom, which is the only thing that could ensure pupils learning. However, History should be taught also. History is the past of this world. Its explained everything in the past. Such as, World war 1 and 2 are the greatest situation to learn, about what happened, why they did that, and the most vital one is what affect them from doing that. I believe that people every generation should know about it. In conclusion, I think that people should understand both of them. Science and Technology are the present and future while History is the past. Humankind must be aware of everything in life. No matter if it is Science, Technology or History.