It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films and the internet . Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that learning a new cuture from other place is not related to traveling directly to that country, they can get more informations by looking for the original book or surfing on the website. I completly disagree with that opinion due to learning a new thing from original resourses is only the part of that country. Firstly, traveling to another country not just learning about a new culture, but also making more friend via face to face. More countries they travel more friend they can make. For instance, people from Asia countries travel to European countries are going to learn a new cuture of the European such as food, tourism, communication and so on. However, learning a cuture through some books and internet are just a part of the knowledge, but not getting any experience of it. Secondly, learning many different types of the language is also the crucial part for travel. Even though people seem to be spending to much money on travel, but they can learn a new language and communication skill from other people surround them. For example, people who have financial ability can attend other country language class and they can make firend friend from different kind of cuture. In conclusion, traveling is an essential part for people who need to learn a new culture in addition to the their reading and surfing.