Increasing number of students are going to universirt instead of working after high school. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for younh people who do this.

The younger generation nowadays prefer to pursue their higher learning at univerisity rather than finding a job when they completed their diploma degree. This essay will examine the benefits and drawbacks of learning at the university. The two main benefits of pursuing higher education are expand more academic skills and knowledges. Firstly, student learn a basic skill from their background of study which they do not have critical knowledge to perform their ability. Attending university allow student to choose their favourite subject base on their quality. For example, students who are good at English language can select a teaching subject for their study. Secondly, student have a wide range of knowledge in addition to their study history. They can focus on the real study and practice skill to enhance their education. However, pursuing higher learning also have some more drawbacks like the lack of financial support as well as more stressful works. First, the lack of money is the most common one for high school students. Undergrauate and grauate school are having higher course fee rather than high school which effect to some students from the rural area. For example, the country side is the place where having alot of lower education people due to their parents can not support their child for futher study, so children decided to skip their school and find a work to support their family. Secondly, being a university student seem to have more tasks from the professor. They need to complete more exercises, assignments and also the presentation within a strict of deadline which are they can not affort it well. To sum up, there are many good points and also many bad points of studying at the university which are student need to be consider for their life. As the result, students may get a skillful and better job while others are force Change the form of the verb forced show examples to skip their study with different kind of reasons.