Many parents complain that computer games have no value to their chuldren’s Study. On the contrary , those online games have produced a lot of negative effect on their mental and physical development. What is your opinion

Nowadays, computer games have become popular in the group of students. Many children enjoyed playing games via technological equipment causing many parents to complain that computer games have no value to their children's Studies because they are worried about the negative effects on their children's mental and physical development. This essay will discuss the effect of computer games playing to health. Firstly, the benefits of playing games are helpful in the imagination of folks.Many people have their hobbies as playing games because these are made them feel relaxed and enjoyed led to good mental health. For example,more kids whom those played online games have thoughts about details of figures and arts more than kids who do not do matches. Furthermore, there are good for both mental and physical development if played within a limited hour, and not too many hours spent on social media stuff. Secondly, there are some cons of spending moment on digitals. Many folks are addicted to online games because friends lead to playing more than others and do not limit their occasions to themselves. Such as, high school societies are much talking about the topics of their performance leading to more focus on games. Moreover, these also resulted in sleep deprivation which can be caused health issues. In conclusion, there are both pros and cons to spending hours playing games via technology. The good point is making them feel relaxed from studying but having to play at the right occasion will not affect to health problems.