the young like pop starts or movies starts more that historical persons. Why? Have solutions

Everyone requires a sense of motivation to push himself to grow in his life spiritually or professionally. For some people to have some sort of competition in their daily life motivates them to work hard and achieve more success in their life. People who tend to think that competition in children should be encouraged are opting for an easy pathway to motivate their kids. Normally, parents spark this sense of competition in their kids by giving examples of their class fellows that how the other kids are smarter than them as they are achieving more good grades. This type of comparison puts your kids under a lot of pressure and stress which is not good for their growth. Therefore, we should always teach our young ones to co-operate with each other rather than compete. Co-operation with each other, allows them to learn more skills because when you are competing with someone, you will always want to hide information from him. But when you are co-operating, both parties can learn new skills from each other which is beneficial for both of them. We have examples around us that how teamwork has done wonders. The first flight to the moon was possible because a group of people worked with each other to make it successful. In conclusion, I would that say having competition in your life is good but it should not stop you from helping each other. Competition in everything is toxic to your health, it doesn't allow you to think properly and you will make bad decisions because of it.