The average standard of people’s health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Health is one of the most important factors in life. It is said that in future, average people's life is going to be shorter. I agree with this point. now I will discuss why I agree with this point. To begin with, consuming fast foods on a daily basis contributes seriously to the decline of an individual's health status. nowadays children like the fast-food food like cold drinks, pizza, etc, These kinds of foods are not healthy foodstuff and our body can not digest such eating items. all these foods have a very high percentage of cholesterol which will increase the body's fats and create so many diseases like high BP, heart failure etc. The result is people are prone to diseases related to cardiovascular disorders because of the high salt and high sugar content found in these fast foodstuff products. In addition, stress-related disorders also becoming more common nowadays. Everyone is complaining of having stress daily. Individuals who continually experience such kinds of stress in this environment are likely to develop both mental and physical disorders.For,example if I say someone is overworked in the workplace she/he mostly getting the headaches, like where I am working there very mostly are getting the headaches and stomach issues because the people don't eat healthy bread every day and depend on a fast meal that's why they are facing the health issues in daily life. Finally, I very much agree people should eat healthy meals if they are going to eat unhealthy meals their lifetime also going to reduce.