THERE IS A PROBLEM TODAY THAT COPYRIGHT SUCH AS MUSIC, FILMS, AND BOOKS ARE FREELY AVAILABLE ON THE INTERNET WITH THE RESULT THAT OWNERS OF THE WORKS LOSE MONEY.

Copyright is an issue which all artist have to fight with. Nowadays, you can find everything you want on the internet and download it free. This fact provokes that many people lost money. I remember that when I was young, I downloaded films, songs or TV series from webs, because I have not much money to buy. In that time I do not thought about the effects on artist and their industry. My way of enjoying these things now have changed. These people, such as singers, actors or writers, spend a lot of time creating fantastic works for us, so I think we must paid them. Every worker receive their salary related with the value and succes of their job. In other professions you do not dude about pay them so in these cases it shoul be the same way. I am not happy with this situation because I like listening to music, going performance, going to the cinema and reading books. I like supporting these people and spending my money, if I have it, in their works. This is the main reason why I am grateful with new plataforms apeared, such as Netflix, HBO, Spotify or Kindle. These apps help artist to get their money and to growth in each industry. In conclusion, I do not like how people try to have these things free within think who is working behind to give us new experiences, new world where we can lost in or new BSO for our life lifes.