some people say that spending the national budget on space exploration is waste of resources. They insist that those funds should be spent on people living on earth. Do you agree or desagree?

Few people tell that utilizing government funds for space exploration is a detrimental decision. This budgets must be spent on citizens who are staying on land. I totally agree with the given statement and believe that spending funds on the human living places are much more beneficial than using on space exploration it gives a plethora of job opportunities and facilities of health services as well as transportation systems. First of all, I deem that utilizing funds on person staying area gives a chance for employment because nowadays most of the individuals are unable to fulfil their basic requirements like food as well as shelter to stay. Moreover, if the administration utilizes these funds for the public consequently, all trouble can be solved easily. for instance, in one nation the ministry spends a lot of money on a human who stays there in that country after a maximum number of people feel elated after that country has commenced developing. Furthermore, the public has the opportunity to get treatment whenever they drop in an accident or get sick through these services most the living beings are saved by doctors. Besides, if transportation facilities will excellent such as bus, train, car extra then most the people have an opportunity to travel the varieties of places which are available without any worry it suits all the ages group., Also it raises the income of the country road will also be well be managed by these funds. especially when people have some significant work they may be not reached them at a time, however, he loves to reach there at the time but,, unfortunately it is not possible owing to the shortage of vehicles. To recapitulate, reaffirm my position by stating that spending money where citizens are living is more beneficial than utilizing on space exploration because it provides people with all kinds of essential elements which require the human to spend their journey with joy.