In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing way railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

some people who consider that constructing railway lines which include fast trains among of the cities required to spend lots of money in some of the countries.While others prefer spending money on public transport which is only needed for renewal. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail. To begin with, there is 2 huge advantages of constructing lines. First of all, fast trains show their advantage on further destinations. However, the government should figure out a solution about how they can spend less money on the trains. Secondly, as we can see on the website the people tend to be interested in the new inventions such as; electric cars, fast trains etc…For that,reason if the government builds new lines for the new trains that would be influenced by tourists correspondingly the government can afford the money which they spent on the new railways. On the other hand, the transport systems are mainstream,especially in rural areas depending on this the people who live in one of these places prefer to use transport more than the train. Moreover, if you live in an old country which is like London you can’t take a trip in a relaxed way because most of the tubes are briefly old except the new ones and newly renovated tubes. Therefore renovating the transport system is a must for the safety and the noise pollution. As ı have discussed, there are advantages and disadvantages to the question. In my perspective, The government should focus more on the existing railways as quickly as possible. This will be best for the people.