there are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweight the benefits of mobile phone?

The Mobile phone has touched our lives in an uncounted way and we are heavily dependent on technology so much that we cannot interpret if they are doing more harm than good. It has various advantages with several disadvantages which we should not ignore. To start with the demerits of cell phones, it is observed that in the last decade there is a huge dependency on portable phones which is leading to high screen time among users subconsciously captivating their minds and causing solitude in their life. Hence, you may observe there is a spike in mental health issues in today's generation. The portable asset has made our existence sedentary which is affecting our physical health too and issues like obesity, sugar and High BP leading the charts. Despite having so many demerits, we can surely not ignore the benefits of using mobile phones. Firstly, it has made our life super easy and has increased our convenience. Secondly, we save a lot of bandwidth finishing our task from mobile with just one click which was not possible earlier when mobiles were not invented. The world has become so agile and dynamic and technology has helped us to keep up with the pace. To sum up everything, I would like to state there are always two sides to one coin. Mobile phones definitely bought various challenges to our life,, however at the same time, it has made a lot of things a cakewalk for us. Hence, we should be mindful while using phones & limit our usage to avoid the aftereffects.