Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Over the past decades, the world has evolved and changed in terms of teaching methods. Some people are highlighting that learning at home is the best for a child's development, while others argue that it is a must to go to a school to pursue their success. Therefore, the arguments on both sides of this controversial issue will be discussed in the following paragraphs in turn, and finally, my opinion will be given. On the one hand, some opponents are quick to point out that there are various reasons to consider getting advantages of teaching children at home. Before all else, learning attitude and personality, which most schools rarely teach, play an important role in kids' life because it may decide whether their future is excellent or bad. Moreover, since parents tend to know A to Z of their children's narrative, they are used to being patient to make thier youngsters' mistakes and bad behaviour to be corrected. For example, despite the fact that teachers at school may interact with their feelings to the students, parents would not make it recklessly. On the other hand, other proponents have also expressed an equal view that there are several advantages of learning at school. First, people dispute that school teachers are well trained from an authorised organisation to take the responsibilities of developing kids and they think it would be better than letting anyhow control of the parents. Furthermore, the affectionate love of parents can kill their youngsters' precious future. For instance, allowing despicable personality, such as being impatient when others are in need of their help, will drive their babies' life into a negative trend. In conclusion, although there are both advantages and weaknesses, I passionately believe that implementing learning home methods with the integration of teachers and parents would be a great combination for our subsequent generations.