Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that pupils should not be assigned assignment while other give the opinion that household task plays a vital role in higher studies. I personally believe that students should be given homework in order to achieve a good grade on the exam. Firstly, there are numerous reasons that youngsters should not be given assignments. Kids are busy all day studying and doing classwork activities. They feel exhausted and tired after returning back from the academy. As a result, they need to rest at home. For instance, Iranian youths spend a lot of time in the institution from 8 am to 2 pm. In fact, they got many household tasks that they have to solve. They have to deal with varieties of theories rather than practical. Consequently, they gain a lot of stress. Secondly, homework brings multiple benefits for pupils. It aids the knowledge of the subjects and supports the revision. By giving the home task, students understand the courses better and help them to achieve higher scores. For example, in a private institute, a lot of assignment is given so they acquire a good mark in SEE than in public jail in the scenario of Nepal. I trust that homework help to attain great success. To sum up, the perception of thinking differs from one person to another. Although most people think that it is an unnecessary burden to the children, I believe that in order to build a career in the future mission, it is an indispensable part of education. Thus, it is the most significant factor.