Living on earth would become difficult in the future. So, more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, like Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

during that time, humans caused much damage to their only shelter and today they are in danger of losing this planet. Thus, many others including myself believe financial aid should be invested in different sorts of research for the discovery of alternative planets in the case of the distortion of planet earth. earth may vanish totally even earlier than the scientist forecasted. This unfavourable destiny perhaps would come true if humankind resumes finishing food resources, deforestation and extreme hunting of animals. In my mind, humanity will resume destroying our planet. Thus, at least searching for alternative shelter could be a positive step. Financial aid covered by countries is necessary; otherwise, our offspring may not be able to live on earth because of decreasing water and food resources. Conversely, if astronauts would succeed to find another plant our future is guaranteed. Thus, there should not be a limit to our species' survival by spending money on various planet discoveries. Each planet has an exact period of time for living, and the deadline of that period is arriving for our planet. Therefore, not only do we have to rescue humankind's lives but also other species exist too. In recent times, there is a limited amount of food left for animals. For instance, recent climate changes caused in loss of marine vegetables in oceans, which means fewer food sources for fish and consequently, less food for other animals like bears. All of these, are the strong reasons for a quick ending for the earth. As a result, authorities should support the space-based schemes more seriously and cover them financially. All in all, even though still many believe investing in space-related projects is a waste of money other and I think, because of the shortage of food, and water and saving humans and other animals; enough money should be spent on new research for finding planets that are suitable for living.