many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people however that other types of progress are equally important for a country

Numerous administrations trust that financial development is their most significant achievement while on the other hand, few folks thought that there are other sorts of progress which are also crucial for the nation. However, my perception goes with the latter approach. This essay will explore both sides of the coin before reaching a logical solution including my personal opinion too. First of all, an abundance of empires across the globe believe that commercial growth is a real and meaningful success for their motherland. Moreover, they often argue that financial progress plays a crucial role in the building of the kingdom. For instance, take the paradigm of developed regions where the economic conditions are good then every individual is willing to perform and it is supremely fruitful for the economy of the country. Hence proved from the above discussion that a healthy economy benefits both homeland and individuals life too. Secondly, the advocates of the idea, that there is an abundance of other factors too like social and educational growth which are contributing their best to raise the image of the country in front of the whole world. Furthermore, usually other sorts of progress are supremely important to stand higher than other empires. For example, take the case of specific countries where the literacy rate is extremely high then as a consequence every person tends to play and as a result of this initiative will lead to providing assistance to every person of the society. As far as my humble opinion is concerned, my perception goes with the latter one being described in the above paragraph briefly owing to the fact that, there are numerous merits to this initiative. To conclude, both economic and other factors are supremely crucial for the development of the nations.