some people believe that the whole family (grandparents, uncles and aunts) bringing up children is better than only parents. What is your opinion

There is a debate around children's treatment some believe other relatives such as grandparents should take care of children also. But in my opinion, this practice could be harmful to children's future such as depression and undecidableness Firstly, every person has a different personality, so when other relatives other than parents tend to care about children it may some issues for that children's future. For instance, when minors follow other ones than their parents they may grow with many doubts as one action is favourable from parents view other is better from grandparents point. This will lead the offspring to undecideableness in their future. This may cause so many unfavourable experiences in a row and cause depression for those children in future. Other than that, no one would not and can not take care of children as parents do. Today many individuals are busy with their affairs even closest relatives may have their own problems. Thus, taking care of someone else child will be their second priority and this may influence children's future and their way of thinking. If a child is shared between other members of the family like the grandmother they may not receive enough attention from the parents ' side and this could cause some issues in the children's future life. In conclusion, there are alternative ways of taking care of children. Some think if child getting take care of other relatives is better but in my opinion, this action is very wrong and can cause various problems for the children.