In some countries, university students live away from home and in another city while studying. Do you think the disadvantsges outweigh the advantages of living in another city?

In today's era, in some parts of the world students rise away from their families while studying at university. This essay will articulate its advantages and disadvantages in the following paragraphs with a logical conclusion. In my,opinion the merits outweigh the demerits of living in another city. To begin with, the primary advantage of staying near the university is that children will become independent. While living with parents students have to take permission for any decision. If they live another city they would take their decision independently. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that students would learn how to cope with things alone when they are living with their parents. For instance, they rely on them for everything, but when they are residing alone they have to manage their time, cooking, laundry and cleaning on their own. Moreover, the second reason for staying near the university. Most of the children share their apartments with other students for economic reasons. In this,way students will learn how to share, how to handle conflicts and how to share responsibilities. Such social skills are not only useful in college but later on while working as an employee in a big company. Meanwhile, there are a plethora of drawbacks of living away from home. The main disadvantage is that they don’t have enough money for themselves as they have to pay for housing rent and food. While living with parents, such expenses exist. So, students are forced to pick a part-time job while studying. Another issue is that the city is not safe for girls and children will not know many people in the city. In conclusion, although there are very few drawbacks of living away from parents in a different city. I believe living away from home is more beneficial for young ones.