It is the responsibility of school to teach children good behaivour aside formal education. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

It has been argued by many people that academic institutions should teach young learners well manners and attitudes along with their professional learning process, while others believe that it is not the academy's responsibility to teach them. I firmly agree that both manners and formal learning should be taught together. To begin with, children mostly spend a lot of time in educational institutions, probably 9 hours a day for 5 days a week. During this time, they interact with other students from different nationalities and backgrounds. Accordingly, they might witness others who might have bad habits or spell out bad words. Ultimately, instructors should take action to guide students to not repeat those rude actions. However, educators should show a good personality with positive attitudes, as students imitate them wisely. For instance, some teachers are driven by anger easily, and they release their anger on the youngsters. As a result, those young pupils will learn negative behaviours such as shouting and insulting others, and they might also have anger management issues. Admittedly, professionals should represent themselves as perfect ideals and show respect and great manners. On the other hand, it is significant to state that education is not limited only to books and specific subjects. Education starts from home and learning centres as well. This is to say that they cannot be separated. Additionally, a study held by a researcher called Steve has proven that children learn from schoolteachers more than their parents. This is because they get involved in so many real-life situations. Moreover, if teachers never gave a hand in parenting those youths, they might learn more aggressive deeds. To illustrate, a student might learn robbing from his friend inside the classroom. However, in this case, if teachers did not take a forward step in controlling the issue, juveniles might steal outside the classroom too. In conclusion, academic education cannot be separated from pedagogical teaching. I personally believe that both are complementary for effective learning. As youngsters spend approximately half of their day in primary school, educators should play a role in enhancing their behaviour.