In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are different approaches for nurture children in various nations. Whether they grow up with tough rules or be completely free. I agree with the former statement and totally believe that passing some laws for younger children could be beneficial as they learn to respect others in general view. Moreover, they may be more likely to have a better lifestyle in the future at the same time. To begin with, this is irrefutable that everybody should observe some basic concepts and moral values. That is to say, a few valuable common mores such as respect, humbleness, diligence and patience seem necessary for establishing sustainable relationships and having positive reactions in the society. For instance, in Japan pupils are taught these definitions at early ages in nursery schools owing to the beliefs state. It means that with academic education, the younger generation could control negative hidden parts of their personality. As a consequence, it is universally accepted that Japanese people are really respectful populations. On the other hand, there is a variety of scientific evidence which proves the more obey mores in each culture, the better lifestyle citizens have. So, people tend to have more discipline however it would be accompanied by the severity in some cases. A great example of this idea is China where the government has strict discipline for children's uniforms and hairstyles in schools. Therefore, they will be probably more well-dress in adult age. In conclusion, I would say, in my opinion, the moralistic phenomenon would be a suitable property among people which could be taught to children. Thus, they might have better prospects in both personal and social lives.