Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Nowadays the kids demand new toys every now and then. Some parents recurringly buy games, while others refrian from buying frequently. In this essay, we will decipher advantages as well as disadvantanges of having numerous toys. To commence with, a variety in toys will build curiosity and skills. In other words, children will develop motor skills by handling different objects. Moreover, they will have different learnings from myraid things. For instance, scrabble will assist in building excellent vocabulary, while a cricket bat will help in muscle building. Apart from this, the young generation will never face boredom as they will constantly have umpteen playing items. Thus, this will keep them occupied and happy. On the other hand, one will not have any value when given in abundance. Although, little one may keep on asking for different sets, perhaps, might indulge in removing parts of a toys or keep throwing until it's broken. Furthermore, they may not express gratitude when given a new one as they seldom get it and not once in a blue moon. Therefore, preserving their limited gifts will not be vital, as deep inside they are aware parents would immediately buy other one. Overall, this may have implications on a child's upbringing. To sum up, while the parents overwhelm's a child with toys to make them feel ecstatic and encourage learning abilities, it may also hamper their attitude of having everything, which may have detrimental effect in valuing a thing.