Many governments think that economics progress is there most important goal some people fieber think that other type of progress are equally important for a country discuss both views and give your opinion

Many governements in the world, thing that economy it is the first think to improve live quality of people, but in my opinion they do wrong. I fact improving education must be the first goal for moderns gouvernements, if every country improve the education of their citizens, they facilitae the possibilities to have a good employment position. Once the people have their desire position they will engage and finally get married, they will buy a house and adding all together for each new adquisition people will pay tax to the country. The incoming tax are going to improve possibilities for the gouvernment to invest in infractructures infrastructure, new roads, new harbours, new hospitals, schools, etc. This is the real way to improve the national economy in each country. Give a welth living way to people and they will undertand that government improve their live making then the first importan thing in the country.