Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many implementations exist in the field of education. Ranging from the classification of students to interest domains to be educated them without seperation, there are various approaches. However, the question about which one is more useful is to keep the uncertainity. Because either ways can have the beneficial effects for students. From my point of view, up to a degree, all students should learn the fundemantal fundamentals sciences. In addition to that, after a while, the grouping process among students can bring the positive results. To start with the opinion of dividing students to scientific capability, a fragile point is to emerge as well. In case of being classified the students in very early times before maturing their brain and emotion structure, this will take the young individuals to a situation is unclear. In other words, these persons, most likely, will change own decisions. Given the those who are forced to head toward to any departments according to the succesful marks, in a close time period, these students will commence to feel that the different subjects will take attention. On the other side, the complementary education can offer the opportunity of knowing more the students own. Another good output of being students together is to share the creative views upon a particular issue. For example, when the students are exposed to a problem, lots of solutions can be expressed thanks to people who have the different views. From other perspective, the mixing of ideas will gain a great deal potential alternatives in reaching the solving point. To sum up, evaluating to the academic results, the mindset of students will be paralyzed. At least, instead of dividing into the marks only, a reasonable time should be determined in order to combine the students ' ideas by holding them together.