A test for cycling should be mandatory. Do you agree or disagree?

Recycling has been a dilemma over the years all over the world. Rules and regulations have been set but to no avail. I believe and agree that if recycling becomes mandatory it will help create a clean and organized environment. First of all, Recycling has been out there although people have been ignoring it. We have witnessed recycling bins displayed, and indicating where to throw different types of the garbage but we choose not to follow the instructions, for example, in my apartment dust bins for recycling are in the color blue and have pictures outside Indicating what to throw inside and also it is written in huge letters the word recycling but you will find garbage like food and clothes inside that bin. The law of recycling becoming compulsory will help the community to keep their surroundings clean and be able to use them again in the next generation, The recyclable items like newspapers and bottles are the most ignored worldwide, therefore no one cares what is worth recycling, for instance, people that organize recyclable items get about R100 per 100 bottles furthermore keep the environment as clean as possible. To sum up, the government must tighten the rules of compulsory recycling, and add more indications on the recyclable containers, in addition, this kind of activity will increase the participation of the nation in understanding the process of recycling.