A serious problem affecting countries right across the globe is the lack of water for drinking, washing and other household uses. Why do many countries face water shortages, and what could be done to alleviate the problem?

Aqua shortage is becoming increasingly serious in many nations. Although water deprivation Threatens many societies, its effects can also be combated successfully. This essay looks at some of the concerns caused by the running out of water in society and suggests some solutions to the problems. ……………. causes multiple problems. The ……………. effects are very obvious. For example, ……………. In some cases, such as ……………. even leads to (death). The second effect is ……………. People who ……………. become ……………. However, the menace of ……………. can be fought. Education is the main way to tackle this issue. People need to be aware of the effects so that they can avoid this problem. In addition, the government could also …………….. This is a good approach because ……………. In conclusion, ……………. is a serious issue because it causes harmful effects on people ’s health and people who are ……………. The best approaches to deal with it are to educate people about its damaging effects, and also for the government to …………….. Although the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term there are concrete steps to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.