Many governments think that economics progress is there most important goal some people fieber think that other type of progress are equally important for a country discuss both views and give your opinion

one of the most controversial issues today relates in this essay, l am going to analyze this question from both points of view and give my own opinion on the matter appropiately, on one of side the argument there are people who argue that the benefits other type of progress in genearal, most of there is country there essenial essentially to have fiebers for inetace,special in the university or school considerably outweight its disavantages to fouce about one sbjuect.the reason for believeing this is that in unite Change the form of the verb united show examples states there cores equally for other progress it is also possile to say that firstly, economice economic is a social science concerned with the production one good illustration of this is uesful for human on other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case, it is often argued that,in fact, the population there knowledges is not better of the goverment people often have this view because there is other progress it crcusial a second points is that the goverment nenertheless, her interest a partiuclarly good example here is should the goverment working from all aspects not fouce only for one thing, in conclusion, althought human support any discussion the goverment take.